Recensioni

10
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
10
Comfort
10
Posizione della struttura
10
Servizi
10
Staff
10
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
10

Recensioni

    frecciam
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2017

    La grande bellezza

    Immaginate una villa incastonata nella roccia, circondata da un parco secolare, disegnata negli anni '30 e piena di raffinati riferimenti al design moderno e al buon gusto. Ora Immaginate che voi possiate essere gli ospiti attesi di questi luogo magico, dove Matteo, il responsabile, vi accoglie con gentilezza e affabilità, accompagnandovi a visitare la villa e spiegandovi l'estro dell'architetto e la qualità degli spazi, mentre Anna vi preparerà una prima colazione sublime e vi assisterà in tutto e per tutto. Immaginate di essere praticamente nel centro di Sestri Levante, senza esserlo, di essere dei privilegiati che affacciano il loro sguardo direttamente sul mare aperto, lasciando ogni segno di vita, ogni rumore, ogni disturbo oltre il grande portone che vi isola degnamente dal resto del mondo, come in una reggia racchiusa in Paradiso. Disponibile anche una piscina e una spiaggetta privata, ancora chiuse al momento della nostra visita. Scrivo di Sea Front perché è forse la recensione più meritata di tutti i miei viaggi, anche se, data la bellezza incomparabile del luogo, sono un po' geloso a raccomandarlo.
    stefano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paula
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 maggio 2018
    The property was absolutely wonderful. The manager, Silvia was exceptional. The housekeeper Anna, didn’t speak English but we managed to communicate our needs easily. She had a wonderful breakfast each morning and we selected what time to have it ready. There is some walking up and down to town as we were on top of the area and didn’t find it and issue. The location could not have been better. Loved everything about our stay. No negatives
    anthony
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 agosto 2017

    Beautiful property in perfect location with stunning views.

    Clean and spacious property with helpful and friendly staff in a perfect location, with own pool, stunning Sea views and an easy walk to shops and restaurants. Matteo is very accommodating and gave us good recommendations to nearby attractions and restaurants, and Anna always made us feel welcome. We will definitely return to this very special villa.
    Werner
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 agosto 2017

    We had the best time one can imagine !!

    ALL PERFECT !!
    The best holidays we ever had !!!! Matteo and Anna are just superbe !! THANK YOU FOR ALL !!!!
    Michelle
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 agosto 2017

    Beautiful unpretentious Italian luxury

    Nothing! Maybe the mosquitos at night!! That's about it!
    This was such a special property in Italian Architectural history. The location is spectacular and the property amazing. The welcome and farewell was one of the best we have ever had and was so warm and genuine. Really special stay. Loved the ocean swimming platform and late checkout
    Rou212
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 agosto 2017
    Everything about our stay was incredible. This is a unique place -- the architecture of the home, the exquisite views of the ocean, access to the cliffs and water, the pool, the grounds. The staff were always available and friendly. We were given a tour of the historic, landmark home, which set the tone for a special stay. We a 5 minutes (walking) from town, where you find a lot of restaurants. This is a dream stay!
    Fredrik
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 luglio 2017

    A piece of Italian heaven

    If you're looking for a perfect place for some tranquility, colourful sunsets, amazing views and, in general, to enjoy the Italian riviera - this is the place! Our days here contained lazy days by the pool, sunbathing at the private sun deck by the sea, drinking coffee at the patio, strolling in the lush garden and enjoying Sestri Levante with it's restaurants a few minutes walk away. We felt right at home here and Matteo and Anna (and the rest of the crew) took care of us in the best way possible. A place I'll definitely return to!
    Daniel & Carol, Switzerland
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2017

    Outstanding and exceptional well managed top location - a unique experience - superb management.

    Nothing - all was terrific !
    Outstanding Villa Management, excellent hospitality 7/24, very personal atmosphere, superb rooms in Villa. Large Pool. Huge garden - over 25,000 square meters. Fantastic sea and costal views. Access to the Sea - location with excellent security and privacy. Zero noice 7/24. Excellent breakfast - very personal. Very impressive Villa in an exceptional location. We will be back soon.
    Luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2017

    A wonderful stay in an utterly scenic landmark villa

    The dramatic and highly scenic location on top of a rugged coast cliff, the vintage furniture and the overall design of the villa, the private marina beach and the utterly friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast, too.